Lloyd Smith
President & CEO
Corona, California
lloyd.smith@ldimechanical.com

Robert Smith
Senior Vice President
Corona, California
robert.smith@ldimechanical.com

Mike Smith
Senior Vice President
Corona, California
mike.smith@ldimechanical.com

Derek Schaper
Division Manager Multi-family
Corona, California
derek.schaper@ldimechanical.com

Steve Buren
Vice President Single Family
Corona, California
steve.buren@ldimechanical.com

Jeff Minarik
Vice President Commercial
Corona, California
jeff.minarik@ldimechanical.com

Ron Vogel
Service Manager
Corona, California
ron.vogel@ldimechanical.com




  Patrick Nunes
General Manager
Las Vegas, Nevada
patrick.nunes@ldimechanical.com

Shane Moser
General Manager
Sacramento, California
shane.moser@ldimechanical.com

Daniel Strauss
General Manager
Denver, Colorado
daniel.strauss@ldimechanical.com

Robert Bussell
Vice President
East Coast Operations
Annapolis Junction, MD
robert.bussell@ldimechanical.com

Chris Brand
Division Manager
Morganville, New Jersey
chris.brand@ldimechanical.com